Most card games are designed to have fairly simple rules: this is not the case for HORSE poker games. These games actually consist of a set of 5 other individual games (namely, Texas Hold’em poker, Omaha Hi-Lo poker, Razz poker, Stud poker and Eight-or-Better poker) – if you start using the ‘H’ from Hold’em, the first letter from each of these spells out HORSE, giving the game its name. The games are played in the listed order for one round each. Once all 5 games have been played, the rotation begins again with a Texas Hold’em round. Each round is a Fixed Limit round, andRead More →